Carnegie Engagement Classification Team

Deirdre Mageean, Co-chair	Research and Graduate Studies
Ted Morris, Co-Chair	Regional Development
Derek Alderman	Geography
Kemal Atkins	Student Life Administration
Sharon Ballard	Child Development
Dan Bara	Music
David Conde	Office of the Provost
Vivian Covington	Education
Martha Engelke	Nursing
Margie Gallagher	College of Human Ecology
Dee Dee Glascoff	Health Education
David Harrawood	College of Technology and Computer Science
Elizabeth, Ketterman	Health and Human Performance
Sharon Knight	Health and Human Performance
Christopher Locklear	Education
Patrick Long	Tourism
Bob Morrison	Chemistry
Catherine Rigsby	Geology
Beth Velde, Coordinator	Allied Health
Alan White	College of Arts and Science
Ex-Officio	
Austin Bunch	Academic Affairs
Linner Griffin	Academic Affairs Administration
Claudia McCann	IPRE
Mark Taggart	Faculty Senate
David Weismiller	Academic Affairs
Jan Tovey	Faculty Senate